Skip to toolbar

General Information

First Name

Ma. Rae Suzanne

Home Town

Misamis Oriental

City

Cagayan de Oro City

Postcode (Zip)

9000

Country

Phillipines

Nationality:

Filipino

Au Pair Experience

Preferred Country

Denmark, Germany, Netherlands

Age

22 – 24

Bio - A little about yourself:

My name is Suzanne, but they call me Lalang. 23 years old nanny/au pair here in the Philippines.

I am genuinely happy, helpful and generous person. I am an experienced nanny with taking care on children (from 3 years). I have a brother whose age is 12 and my mother works so I have been childcare provider since I was young. I enjoy singing and also going to the theatre and the cinema. I’m a friendly person and likes children. This what I like the best is painting. But my hobby is also traveling, meeting new people,learning languages.

I can cook a little and I have no problem doing some housework for you and tidying for the children’s toys etc. I have my driving license issued last 8 months, so “school run” will not be problem for me I think.

I want to become a nanny or au-pair in another country because i love children and working with families and would like to learn a language. If you choose me as your Nanny or Au Pair then I am sure we will have a great time!

Spoken level of English:

Advanced

Max No. of Children Prefered:

2

What ages would you prefer?

1 – 5 Years, 6 – 10 Years, 10 Years +

Do you hold a driving license?

Yes

How long do you hold a driving licence?

6 – 12 Months

Will you drive in the host country?

Yes

Are you a smoker?

No

Would you accept a family that smoke?

Yes

Do you have any allergies? If so, please state:

None

Do you like animals?

Yes

Preferred amount of hours?

12hrs per day

Placement duration wanted:

1 – 3 Months

Available start:

Immediately

Current Length Of Experience:

2 – 3 Years

List other skills/experience you have with children:

-Prepare their food
-Took them a bath
-Playing with them
-Helping with their studies/homeworks

What ages have the children you have experience with:

3 – 6 Years

What is your level of cooking?

Advanced

Have you been away from home before?

Yes

Do you like animals?

Yes

Interest & Hobbies:

-Worships God through hillsongs
-Draws anything when im bored.
-Singing, but my voice doesn’t cooperate with me lol
-I always dreamed being a photographer but I can’t afford a nice dslr or camera.
-Nature lover
-Prepares sweet snacks like cookies or ice cream
-Loves to eat sweets but avoiding it at the same time

Gender

Female

Ma. Rae Suzanne

Profile picture of suzanne21

@suzanne21

active 10 months, 3 weeks ago

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close